ELO Solutions Workshop

ELO Solutions Workshop

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021    Time: 13:30 - 14:30 WEST / 14:30 - 15:30 CET

ELO SOlutions Workshop

Other recent events



The event below is an independent event during the FFA2021 Regional Event period.

Agenda


Thursday, May 27 | 13:30 - 14:30 WEST | 14:30 - 15:30 CET | Online
Translation: The webinar was hosted in English with a Portuguese translation.




13:30 WEST / 14:30 CET: Welcome

• Martin Fox, ELO Communication Project Officer




13:35 WEST / 14:35 CET: Participant voices
Martin Fox, ELO Communication Project Officer




13:40 WEST / 14:40 CET: ELO Project Insights

Martin Fox, ELO Communication Project Officer




13:55 WEST / 14:55 CET: Interactive round-table discussion

A transdisciplinary approach at solving the biodiversity crisis
• Cosette Khawaja, BIOPLAT-EU
• Dr. Salvador Lladó Fernández, SOILGUARD
• Prof. J. J. Leahy, BioWILL/REFLOW
• Dr. Martin Hartmann, MICROSERVICES
• Dr. Gerald Schwarz, UNISECO
• Prof. Dr. Ingold Steffan-Dewenter, SAFEGUARD
• Prof. Davide Viaggi, CONSOLE

• Moderator: Martin Fox, ELO Communication Project Officer




14:25 WEST / 15:25 CET: Closing remarks


In collaboration with